Skip to main content
blankAvesco Finland
Quick Access

Toimipaikat ja yhteystiedot

SODANKYLÄ

Avesco Oy
Kaikutie 1
FI-99600 Sodankylä

Korjaamo
Erkki Ikäheimo
020 111 5751
erkki.ikaheimo@avesco-cat.fi

OULU

Avesco Oy
Messipojantie 20
FI-90520 Oulu

Korjaamo
Santeri Laurila
020 111 5702
santeri.laurila@avesco-cat.fi

RAAHE

Avesco Oy
Rautaruukintie 155
FI-92100 Raahe

Korjaamo
Eino Alatalo
020 111 5783
eino.alatalo@avesco-cat.fi

TAMPERE

Avesco Oy
Jasperintie 290
FI-33960 Pirkkala

Korjaamo
Urpo Nivakoski
020 111 5781
urpo.nivakoski@avesco-cat.fi

TURKU

Avesco Oy
Kuljettajantie 4
FI-21360 Lieto

Palvelupiste
Sami Tuominen
020 111 5742
sami.tuominen@avesco-cat.fi

VAASA

Avesco Oy
Karhunpolku 4
FI-65520 Helsingby

Korjaamo
Tero Salimäki
020 111 5762
tero.salimaki@avesco-cat.fi

VANTAA

Avesco Oy
Kiitoradantie 4
FI-01530 Vantaa

Korjaamo
Markus Kerola
020 111 5711
markus.kerola@avesco-cat.fi

KUOPIO

Avesco Oy
Asentajankuja 4
FI-70900 Toivala

Korjaamo
Jyrki Karsisto
020 111 5773
jyrki.karsisto@avesco-cat.fi

Aukioloajat

Maanantaista perjantaihin klo 8-16

 

Palvelunumerot

Huollon ajanvaraus020 111 5600 
Varaosat0800 12280 (ma-su klo 6:00-22:00)varaosat@avesco-cat.fi
Tekninen tuki020 111 5757huoltoneuvonta@avesco-cat.fi
Hydrauliikkaletkut020 111 5800hydrauliikkaletkut@avesco-cat.fi
Vaihde020 111 5700