Skip to main content
blankAvesco Finland
Quick Access

Avesco Locations

Service Hotlines

Service booking+358 20 111 5600 
Spare parts and hydraulic hoses+358 800 12280 (mo-so 06:00-22:00)varaosat@avesco-cat.fi
Technical Support+358 20 111 5757huoltoneuvonta@avesco-cat.fi
Switchboard+358 20 111 5700 

 

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Locations

SODANKYLÄ

Avesco Oy
Kaikutie 1
FI-99600 Sodankylä

Korjaamo
Erkki Ikäheimo
020 111 5751
erkki.ikaheimo@avesco-cat.fi

OULU

Avesco Oy
Messipojantie 20
FI-90520 Oulu

Korjaamo
Petri Koponen 020 111 5875
petri.koponen@avesco-cat.fi

Santeri Laurila 020 111 5702 (Rovaniemi)
santeri.laurila@avesco-cat.fi

RAAHE

Avesco Oy
Rautaruukintie 155
FI-92100 Raahe

Korjaamo
Ari Ylimäki
020 111 5782
ari.ylimaki@avesco-cat.fi

TAMPERE

Avesco Oy
Jasperintie 290
FI-33960 Pirkkala

Korjaamo
Urpo Nivakoski, 020 111 5781
urpo.nivakoski@avesco-cat.fi

Pasi Luoto, 020 111 5804
pasi.luoto@avesco-cat.fi

TURKU

Avesco Oy
Kuljettajantie 4
FI-21360 Lieto

Palvelupiste
Ville Valio
020 111 5809
ville.valio@avesco-cat.fi

VAASA

Avesco Oy
Karhunpolku 4
FI-65520 Helsingby

Korjaamo
Markku Liikanen
020 111 5808
markku.liikanen@avesco-cat.fi

KERAVA

Avesco Oy
Karhuntassuntie 5
FI-04260 Kerava

Korjaamo
Markus Kerola
020 111 5711
markus.kerola@avesco-cat.fi

KUOPIO

Avesco Oy
Asentajankuja 4
FI-70900 Toivala

Korjaamo
Jyrki Karsisto
020 111 5773
jyrki.karsisto@avesco-cat.fi