Skip to main content
blankAvesco Finland
Quick Access

Locations

SODANKYLÄ

Avesco Oy
Kaikutie 1
FI-99600 Sodankylä

Korjaamo
Erkki Ikäheimo
020 111 5751
erkki.ikaheimo@avesco-cat.fi

OULU

Avesco Oy
Moreenitie 6
FI-90620 Oulu

Korjaamo
Santeri Laurila
020 111 5702
santeri.laurila@avesco-cat.fi

RAAHE

Avesco Oy
Rautaruukintie 155
FI-92100 Raahe

Korjaamo
Eino Alatalo
020 111 5783
eino.alatalo@avesco-cat.fi

TAMPERE

Avesco Oy
Tampereentie 444
FI-33880 Lempäälä

Korjaamo
Urpo Nivakoski
020 111 5791
urpo.nivakoski@avesco-cat.fi

TURKU

Avesco Oy
Eteläkaari 10
FI-21410 Lieto

Korjaamo
Mikko Niemi
020 111 5741
mikko.niemi@avesco-cat.fi

VAASA

Avesco Oy
Karhunpolku 4
FI-65520 Helsingby

Korjaamo
Tero Salimäki
020 111 5762
tero.salimaki@avesco-cat.fi

VANTAA

Avesco Oy
Kiitoradantie 4
FI-01530 Vantaa

Korjaamo
Markus Kerola
020 111 5711
markus.kerola@avesco-cat.fi

KUOPIO

Avesco Oy
Asentajankuja 4
FI-70900 Toivala

Korjaamo
Pertti Karppinen
020 111 5773
pertti.karppinen@avesco-cat.fi

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm

 

Service Hotlines

Service booking+358 20 111 5600 
Spare parts+358 800 12280 (mo-so 06:00-22:00)varaosat@avesco-cat.fi
Technical Support+358 20 111 5757huoltoneuvonta@avesco-cat.fi
Hydraulic hoses+358 20 111 5800hydrauliikkaletkut@avesco-cat.fi
Switchboard+358 20 111 5700